d50bb8165f · Update team roles and technology stack in README · Updated 2026-05-24 10:59:44 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?